Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike LeBaron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike LeBaron

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Vaughn

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great State Farm agent! He really cares about his customers and is always just a phone call away from responding to any questions that I might have."

Rion Spring

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hollie really took care of me and helped me save money coming from Esurance. Very professional. Quick responses. 10/10 experience will recommend her to anyone in the future."

Jordan Montes

March 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"They never call you back when you leave a voicemail due to them never picking up. Very unprofessional and will waste your time by not doing your request. I tried to cancel my policies on 1/4/20 and they still haven't been able to fully cancel and backdate it to give me a refund on the remaining time. I've talked to at least 6 different people and still nothing but they went ahead and called the one policy i wanted to keep. They will waste your time just be ready. I want a call from the CEO since speaking to the 3 different managers can't get nothing done , name Jordan Montes look up my account and have the CEO call me"

HappyFeet Pengiun

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently transferred insurances to Mike LeBaron State farm. Everyone I spoke to on several occasions was pleasant to work with, super friendly, willing to help, answer questions and Jaxon who is my agent now went above and beyond to make this happen for my hubby and myself. I am absolutely pleased with the services so far, the coverage and the cost of the insurance. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for good insurance! Thank you guys so much for all your help! Im glad to be doing business with all of your office!"

Trever Nosack

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaxon Tolman is who helped me out and he went above and beyond for me. He was consistent at following up with all of my quotes and was able to save me a bunch by combining everything for me. 10 out of 10 reccomend!"

David Marsh

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend State Farm and specifically Jaxon Tolman. Personable, responsive and knowledgeable!"

Andrew Nielsen

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful buying experience with State Farm. Jaxon Tolman was the agent that helped me. He was very kind and patient with a bright and friendly personality. Jaxson thoroughly explained the policies and the different options. I was pretty busy and needed to go back and forth with him a few times. He was very patient even though I was being a pain. My phone conversations with Jaxson were easily the best business calls I've ever had. The dude is just sooo freaking nice. I wish all of my phone experiences could go like our convo went. They should play Jaxson's phone calls at training call centers all around the world. I would definitely recommend State Farm/Jaxson Tolman to my friends and family. If/when I need more insurance, I know who I'm going to reach out to."

Yang Campbell

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaxon is a great Agent. He has high professional knowledge and care for his customers. He helped our family to pick up the best plan compare with what we had before. He is very friendly and very thoughtful. Highly recommendation."

Jaxon Tolman

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I needed help, Mike answered the phone and was so personable with me. He walked me through the claims process easily. State Farm paid for my tow and spent an additional $6,000 getting me a new engine for my 2015 Dodge Dart after it was destroyed by an awful storm. I am so grateful for Mike and State Farms help!! Believe it or not, I was more than helped. I was inspired. Now, I work with Mike and am becoming an agent like him to help people like me."

Margaret Atkin

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed some insurance and with a thorough explanation was able to find the insurance best suited to me and my needs. The office is small and comfortable and the people are really nice."

David Stock

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are true professionals at what they do!"

Alejandro Franco

August 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"I cancelled my policy like 2 months ago on time to avoid another payment on my banking account and on the 9th of next month they charged me another payment. I called to find out what happens and they said that was a mistake blah blah blah they promise my refund but it took more than 2 months to get it back and many phone calls to see why itvwas taken too long! and on top of that they didn't refund the full amount that they charged. A very tricky and no Professional people at all at that place. No happy at all...not about the money few bucks less or more no make me more poor or more rich. Its about the terrible service that provides this agency. Avoid this kind of places if you don't want to have any situation like this one. Beside that they gonna find a lots excuses to reduce your refund as much as they can."

Andrew Nelson

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team really listen to your needs! They are very knowledgeable and can provide a solution for all of your insurance and financial needs!"

Jazmin Enriquez

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service with Bank products also has people who speak Spanish to help with insurance questions. (Original) Muy buen servicio con productos de Banco tambien tiene personas que hablan Español para ayudar con preguntas de aseguranza."

nova_kidd

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike LeBaron and his team are amazing. They really addressed my individual insurance needs. His team is extremely friendly and professional."

Roy Nelson

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are an amazing and dedicated group that has made my transition to Utah from out of state painless and seamless. They instill in me confidence with their great customer service, thoroughly answering any questions I have. Not only have they taken care of my insurance polices, but also satisfied my financial needs with their great banking products! I love having it all in one great place!"

Lindsay Taft

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are so personable and really listened to me before selecting the products that catered to my individual needs."

I学习 Throne

July 30, 2018

4  out of  5
"nice. very friendly."

Fernando Zuniga

April 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful people"

Martin Blanco

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent and really cares about great service"

Jordan Britt

January 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great friendly environment and knowledgeable staff. When ever I need advice they are my go to place!"

Chris Cockayne

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are great. I have sent them numerous clients, and am always impressed. If you need insurance, call Mike LeBaron."